Customer reviews for <![CDATA[Puffs Plus Lotion]]>

<![CDATA[Puffs Plus Lotion]]>

<![CDATA[Our most soothing facial tissue. Puffs Plus Lotion is still our most soothing facial tissue, but with a prettier wardrobe! It's the perfect facial tissue for cold, flu, and allergy seasons. Puffs is the only national brand dermatologist tested to be gentle on sensitive skin. * Specific designs cannot be selected online and may vary at your local store ]]>
Overall rating:
3.424 / 5
3.4
 / 
5
(1175 reviews) 1163
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,175 reviews
5 Stars
515
4 Stars
182
3 Stars
66
2 Stars
110
1 Star
302
726 of 1,15763%of customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for <![CDATA[Puffs Plus Lotion]]>
Review 321 for <![CDATA[Puffs Plus Lotion]]>

Ugly design boxes

Posted by: lms45
fromSan Angelo, TX
onJanuary 10, 2014
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Daily
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"The quality of the product is still excellent, but the design of the boxes is really bad. I have switched over to another brand to use in most of my rooms. Please change the awful design."
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from PuffsBy AlecCRMarch 25, 2014
Thanks so much for the honest feedback! I’ve shared this with our team. Have you seen our newer designs? We hope you’ll find one that you like this time around!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 322 for <![CDATA[Puffs Plus Lotion]]>

Product is not as good as it used to be

Posted by: Sharon419
fromWashington, DC, USA
onJanuary 9, 2014
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Daily
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"I am so disappointed that Puffs has changed the quality of the tissues. They used to be so soft and gentle on the skin, especially during cold season. I bought 3 boxes of Puffs with lotion, but threw them aside and am using a soft brand of toilet paper for my cold and putting lotion on my skin. Why oh why did P&G change the product???????? My poor nose..."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 323 for <![CDATA[Puffs Plus Lotion]]>

Soft on Noses, Hard on Colds!

Posted by: ArtisticExpression
onJanuary 8, 2014
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"These tissues are one of my favorites because of their softness - nobody likes a chapped nose! These really help me get through winter colds with ease. Although soft, they're HARD on colds! They get me through my colds with ease. Thank you, Puffs!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
2of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 324 for <![CDATA[Puffs Plus Lotion]]>

Saved my nose

Posted by: Msnoah
fromTexas
onJanuary 8, 2014
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I was sick the entire month of December, first with pneumonia then with another upper and lower respiratory infection. My nose became very sore and chapped. When I used Puffs with lotion, I almost cried:) within just a couple of days, my skin was back to normal. I have already recommended the product to co-workers and patients. Thank you, Puffs."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 325 for <![CDATA[Puffs Plus Lotion]]>

puffs plus lotion

Posted by: suzie1
onJanuary 7, 2014
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"i cannot tell you how great your puff plus lotion tissues are,ive been looking for a tissue with lotion in them, they are very soft to my skin and soft to the touch. i received them in my jollyvoxbox thanks @influenster i received this product complimentary for testing purposes from influenster"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 326 for <![CDATA[Puffs Plus Lotion]]>

so nice

Posted by: sjoy88
fromCoeur d'Alene, ID, USA
onJanuary 6, 2014
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:3 months
Usage frequency:Weekly
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Soft and wonderful. especially for my little girl."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 327 for <![CDATA[Puffs Plus Lotion]]>

Plus lotion need I say more!?

Posted by: Anonymous
onJanuary 6, 2014
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I got a sample travel pack from #influenster in my #JollyVoxBox. The travel pack can go almost everywhere; pants pocket, shoe, and purse. Thanks #Influester and #Puffs for the puffs plus lotion travel pack! They make blowing my little ones nose less of a hassle!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 328 for <![CDATA[Puffs Plus Lotion]]>

Love the Puffs Plus I can take everywhere!

Posted by: Celblue
onJanuary 5, 2014
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Puffs Plus with Lotion have always been my tissue of choice for my delicate nose... So I am really happy about the handy, fits perfectly in my purse, carrying it everywhere pack that I received to try as part of my Influenster Jolly Vox Box. The cute packaging makes me smile when my allergies start acting up and the soft and strong tissues with lotion make my nose happy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 329 for <![CDATA[Puffs Plus Lotion]]>

Puffs Plus Lotion

Posted by: HaKneeDuh
onJanuary 5, 2014
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I really love these because when I get a runny nose and use regular tissues my nose gets really red and it hurts so these are really great when you don't want to irritate your nose.
*I was given this product for testing purposes by Influenster*
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 330 for <![CDATA[Puffs Plus Lotion]]>

Puffs Plus Lotion to go

Posted by: EmmaLou
onJanuary 5, 2014
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I don't really use tissue that much because, it's way too expensive to constatly be buying tissue. After using one of them finally; they are very soft and, smell great! Doesn't leave that dusty feeling on my nose. Thank you Influenster for sending me thins great product to review!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 331 for <![CDATA[Puffs Plus Lotion]]>

So soft!

Posted by: Squid
onJanuary 4, 2014
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love the little pack I got from my Influenster Jolly VoxBox. It fits perfectly in my cross body bag so I can take it on the go. The tissues are so soft and smooth they don't leave my nose feeling red and raw like some other tissues. I cant get over how much better these tissues actually are than normal tissues."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 332 for <![CDATA[Puffs Plus Lotion]]>

Rediscovered Puffs

Posted by: Andy1806
fromPA
onJanuary 4, 2014
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Growing up we always had puffs at home.
Never really gave it much thought, tissues were tissues to me. After married and had our own family pretty much used any tissue, not giving it any thought.
Several mounths ago was visiting a family member and used what tissue she had and realized wow great tissue this is. Checked box and it was puffs. came home and bought all puffs for all rooms I have tissues in.
They are soft and the best part they are strong.
They don't fall apart in you hand after the first blow. quality is far better than any other brand.
Really happy to have rediscovered Puffs again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 333 for <![CDATA[Puffs Plus Lotion]]>

A cold weather need

Posted by: ShushuBop
onJanuary 4, 2014
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Even before I got my To Go pack of @Puff Plus Lotion from @influenster complimentary for testing in my #JollyVoxBox, Puff products has been a long time staple in my house and office. #PassthePuffs I keep a box in the bathroom, a box near the front door and a box on my desk at home and in my office. They are the softest tissue to touch my nose and they are strong enough to hold together even after couple of good nose blows."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 334 for <![CDATA[Puffs Plus Lotion]]>

Brand loyal and a Puffs w/ lotion girl.

Posted by: JJUMP
fromMonroe, MI, USA
onJanuary 4, 2014
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Daily
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love Puffs w/ lotion and discovered them by accident because when I went to the store to buy Kleenex they were out. I now ONLY buy Puffs w/ lotion! Like others have said When I 1st got allergies 4 years ago I went thru 4 family sized boxes (single so it was just me) My nose didn't hurt at all! I just bought tissues yesterday and I think they smell like vicks or aloe. they smell "off" to me but the box just says puffs w/ lotion not touch of aloe or w/ vicks.I tell everyone to buy puffs w/ lotion.I normally buy the 3-2 family size boxes and a cube for my car."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 335 for <![CDATA[Puffs Plus Lotion]]>

My toddler's nose is thankful!

Posted by: JennaM
onJanuary 4, 2014
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I received the mini pack in my @influenster #jollyvoxbox
My toddler has a constant runny nose this time of year, and she hasn't complained once about having it wiped with the puffs plus lotion. Her nose isn't raw like it gets with normal tissues!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 336 for <![CDATA[Puffs Plus Lotion]]>

So soft

Posted by: tweety15
onJanuary 3, 2014
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Puffs Plus Lotion is the only kind of tissue I will buy. I love that my nose does not get red and chapped when I use puffs plus."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 337 for <![CDATA[Puffs Plus Lotion]]>

So Soothing!!

Posted by: vixen4
onJanuary 2, 2014
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I love Puffs plus lotion. They really make the difference when you have a super raw nose from blowing it too many times. I received the #PassthePuffs from @Puffs in my #JollyVoxBox from @InfluensterVox and it couldn't have come at a better time. I only wish there were more in the travel packs because I always seem to run through them really quickly. Other than that though, I love Puffs plus Lotion....definitely my go to when come down with the crud that goes around this time of year."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 338 for <![CDATA[Puffs Plus Lotion]]>

Where did the lotion go?

Posted by: Karen274
fromPhoenix, AZ, USA
onJanuary 2, 2014
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Yearly
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"I have always refused to use anything but Puffs plus lotion anytime I got sick. This year there seems to be a change in the quality of these tissues. They don't feel nearly as soft as they used to and my nose actually got chapped this time. I kept re-reading the box to make sure it said "with lotion" because I could not believe the were the same tissue. Please bring back the original formula. If the quality does not change back, I may as well just buy the cheapest tissue I can get and not waste my time paying more for non-existent lotion."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 339 for <![CDATA[Puffs Plus Lotion]]>

Puffs Plus Lotion

Posted by: TMB1224
onJanuary 2, 2014
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I received this product from the Influenster Vox Box. So far, I am impressed with the quality of the tissues. The lotion feels really nice on a sore nose from a winter cold!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 340 for <![CDATA[Puffs Plus Lotion]]>

Posted by: GreenEyedGirl
onJanuary 1, 2014
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Puff Plus Lotion are super soft and keep my ever-running nose from turning red. Love the little pack that I got in my @influenster voxbox, which I received complimentary for testing purposes. Perfect to keep in my purse."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 15 16 17 18 19 ... 59 next>>