Customer reviews for Puffs Plus Lotion

Puffs Plus Lotion

<![CDATA[Our most soothing facial tissue. Puffs Plus Lotion is still our most soothing facial tissue, but with a prettier wardrobe! It's the perfect facial tissue for cold, flu, and allergy seasons. Puffs is the only national brand dermatologist tested to be gentle on sensitive skin. * Specific designs cannot be selected online and may vary at your local store ]]>
Overall rating:
4.336 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(4852 reviews) 4840
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 4,852 reviews
5 Stars
3,204
4 Stars
875
3 Stars
288
2 Stars
171
1 Star
314
743 of 1,18063%of customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Puffs Plus Lotion
Review 321 for Puffs Plus Lotion

This product has gone down the tubes...sandpaper and poor lotion...just call me Rudolph...

Posted by: BostonBubbles
fromBoston, MA, USA
onJanuary 23, 2014
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Yearly
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"I have used Puff's Plus with ALOE for my entire life. What happened to your product? I recently picked up a box and was so DISSAPOINTED in the quality...where did the ALOE go? It felt like sandpaper, and the lotion used is not ALOE! I had to use Vaseline and then Balmex to help sooth my nose and make the redness go away.
A product that I truly loved has gone down the drain...not a fan anymore."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 322 for Puffs Plus Lotion

not like they use to be

Posted by: bethTN
fromMorristown, TN, USA
onJanuary 23, 2014
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Monthly
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I agree with several of the other reviewers. The last box I got were not as soft as they use to be. It's like they left the lotion out."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 323 for Puffs Plus Lotion

The only tissue I buy!

Posted by: Bebella
onJanuary 22, 2014
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love Puff Plus Lotion…We get a lot of runny noses and stuffed up noses at our house, and the lotion in these is so nice! It helps keep our noses from becoming dry, cracked and red. Nothing else compares to these!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 324 for Puffs Plus Lotion

I loved this product!

Posted by: Ondreyah
onJanuary 22, 2014
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I really loved this products specially around this time of year. The lotion in it made it much more soft and useful in this type of weather! I will definitely be repurchasing it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 325 for Puffs Plus Lotion

Product Has CHANGED!!!!!!

Posted by: Penny
fromFort Worth, TX, USA
onJanuary 19, 2014
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Weekly
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"I am very, very disappointed in the Puffs Plus with Lotion. I suffer from allergies and go through kleenex like crazy. I use to love the Puffs Plus with Lotion. I have notice a change and not a good one. They seem to feel rougher and dryer than a regular kleenex. The Puffs Ultra Soft and Strong feel softer than the Puffs Plus with Lotion. I will no longer buy this product."
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from PuffsBy AlecCRMarch 25, 2014
So sorry to have disappointed you! Our goal is to provide a quality product that you can trust! Would you mind reaching out to us at 1- 800-777-8337, Mon-Fri 9AM-6PM EST? Thanks!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 326 for Puffs Plus Lotion

VERY POOR

Posted by: sanora
fromTina, Cleveland, TX 77327, USA
onJanuary 19, 2014
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Daily
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"I have purchased a 3 pack of puffs plus with lotion. I have always used this brand and love it... But this last pack i have bought is like sandpaper. I am on my second box of sandpaper. I think you need to look and see where the lotion went for its not in the boxes i have.. thank you and i hope to hear from someone soon........"
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from PuffsBy AlecCRMarch 25, 2014
We’re sorry to see you aren’t happy! We’d love the chance to resolve this for you! Would you mind giving our team a call at 1- 800-777-8337, Mon-Fri 9AM-6PM EST? We’d love to make this right for you! Thanks so much for reaching out and giving us the chance to fix this!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 327 for Puffs Plus Lotion

Can you say nose bleed?

Posted by: KW1972
fromColorado, USA
onJanuary 18, 2014
Length of ownership:1 week
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"If you need a fast absorbent tissue, these are worthless. The non plus, the quality has dropped, just like Kleenex that I have to use two tissues to get the quality I used to see before."
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from PuffsBy AlecCRMarch 25, 2014
We’re sorry to see you aren’t happy! We’d Would you mind giving our team a call at 1- 800-777-8337, Mon-Fri 9AM-6PM EST? We’d love to make this right for you! Thanks so much for reaching out and giving us the chance to fix this!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 328 for Puffs Plus Lotion

To Go Pack

Posted by: BrittanyLee
onJanuary 18, 2014
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"These are so soft and very convenient in the To Go pack! Super to have in this crazy cold weather we have been having! I got these free from @Influenster for testing purposes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
Response from PuffsBy AlecCRMarch 25, 2014
We're glad to be here for you! Thanks for the review and the support!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 329 for Puffs Plus Lotion

Love the lotion: No coupon in box!

Posted by: Bfeagle
fromWinter Haven, FL, USA
onJanuary 17, 2014
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Yearly
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love the lotion. Had a cold for two weeks. Nose got chapped bought the Puffs plus and Wa La no more chapping. HOWEVER the box said there was a $1 coupon inside and there was not! DISAPPOINTED!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 330 for Puffs Plus Lotion

No Train Wreck for me!

Posted by: Darlene
onJanuary 16, 2014
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I received my #passthepuffs in my #jollyvoxbox just in time. #influenster thank you so much for these. I take the train to and from work. It's the worst thing to be in during cold & flu season because of the close quarters. Since I've received there, I've gone through about 6 packs of tissue by handing them out to people on the train who have the sniffles. It helps to stop the spread of germs and keep more people healthy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 331 for Puffs Plus Lotion

the box design,,,,ugh!

Posted by: Patsy
onJanuary 14, 2014
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I have loved using Puffs Plus for many, many years. When I went to the store today, I noticed that there were new box designs. I thought, 'hurray!!, finally!' but then I saw that this group of designs are not much better than the last group of designs. I was really disappointed. Who comes up with these?
What I often do is buy another brand whose box I like, use those tissues and then open the box carefully and put in your tissues and tape the box shut. I get to use the product I like with a box design I like looking at.
I hope you will soon come up with some pleasing boxes for those of us who are fussy that way!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 332 for Puffs Plus Lotion

I Love These Tissues.

Posted by: mjm98
fromAllentown, PA, USA
onJanuary 12, 2014
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I was using Kleenex tissues, and didn't like the fact that they were sort of rough, and every box had problems of halves of tissues, pieces, and they kept falling back into the box (they didn't stay up though the hole in the top.) So I decided to try Puffs with lotion. I immediately felt the difference; they are much softer. I also didn't find one tissue that was in half, and they stayed up through the top so I didn't have to dig in the box to get them out. I have gotten 5 people to switch after using them at my house. Puffs is hands down the best tissues on the market!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
Response from PuffsBy AlecCRMarch 25, 2014
Wow! Thanks so much for the awesome review, we're so happy to hear that! Thanks for the support and for choosing Puffs, we appreciate it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 333 for Puffs Plus Lotion

love it

Posted by: veevee23
onJanuary 10, 2014
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"love puffs plus lotion. i got some from influenster in my jollyvoxbox it was great didn't irritate my nose or my sons nose. great for when you have kids."
Yes, I recommend this product.
Response from PuffsBy AlecCRMarch 25, 2014
We're happy to hear that! Thanks for stopping by and taking the time to review us!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 334 for Puffs Plus Lotion

Ugly design boxes

Posted by: lms45
fromSan Angelo, TX
onJanuary 10, 2014
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Daily
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"The quality of the product is still excellent, but the design of the boxes is really bad. I have switched over to another brand to use in most of my rooms. Please change the awful design."
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from PuffsBy AlecCRMarch 25, 2014
Thanks so much for the honest feedback! I’ve shared this with our team. Have you seen our newer designs? We hope you’ll find one that you like this time around!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 335 for Puffs Plus Lotion

Product is not as good as it used to be

Posted by: Sharon419
fromWashington, DC, USA
onJanuary 9, 2014
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Daily
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"I am so disappointed that Puffs has changed the quality of the tissues. They used to be so soft and gentle on the skin, especially during cold season. I bought 3 boxes of Puffs with lotion, but threw them aside and am using a soft brand of toilet paper for my cold and putting lotion on my skin. Why oh why did P&G change the product???????? My poor nose..."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 336 for Puffs Plus Lotion

Soft on Noses, Hard on Colds!

Posted by: ArtisticExpression
onJanuary 8, 2014
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"These tissues are one of my favorites because of their softness - nobody likes a chapped nose! These really help me get through winter colds with ease. Although soft, they're HARD on colds! They get me through my colds with ease. Thank you, Puffs!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
2of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 337 for Puffs Plus Lotion

Saved my nose

Posted by: Msnoah
fromTexas
onJanuary 8, 2014
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I was sick the entire month of December, first with pneumonia then with another upper and lower respiratory infection. My nose became very sore and chapped. When I used Puffs with lotion, I almost cried:) within just a couple of days, my skin was back to normal. I have already recommended the product to co-workers and patients. Thank you, Puffs."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 338 for Puffs Plus Lotion

puffs plus lotion

Posted by: suzie1
onJanuary 7, 2014
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"i cannot tell you how great your puff plus lotion tissues are,ive been looking for a tissue with lotion in them, they are very soft to my skin and soft to the touch. i received them in my jollyvoxbox thanks @influenster i received this product complimentary for testing purposes from influenster"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 339 for Puffs Plus Lotion

so nice

Posted by: sjoy88
fromCoeur d'Alene, ID, USA
onJanuary 6, 2014
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:3 months
Usage frequency:Weekly
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Soft and wonderful. especially for my little girl."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 340 for Puffs Plus Lotion

Plus lotion need I say more!?

Posted by: Anonymous
onJanuary 6, 2014
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I got a sample travel pack from #influenster in my #JollyVoxBox. The travel pack can go almost everywhere; pants pocket, shoe, and purse. Thanks #Influester and #Puffs for the puffs plus lotion travel pack! They make blowing my little ones nose less of a hassle!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 15 16 17 18 19 ... 59 next>>