Customer reviews for Puffs Plus Lotion

Puffs Plus Lotion

<![CDATA[Our most soothing facial tissue. Puffs Plus Lotion is still our most soothing facial tissue, but with a prettier wardrobe! It's the perfect facial tissue for cold, flu, and allergy seasons. Puffs is the only national brand dermatologist tested to be gentle on sensitive skin. * Specific designs cannot be selected online and may vary at your local store ]]>
Overall rating:
3.427 / 5
3.4
 / 
5
(1181 reviews) 1169
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,181 reviews
5 Stars
517
4 Stars
184
3 Stars
68
2 Stars
110
1 Star
302
732 of 1,16363%of customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Puffs Plus Lotion
Review 321 for Puffs Plus Lotion

To Go Pack

Posted by: BrittanyLee
onJanuary 18, 2014
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"These are so soft and very convenient in the To Go pack! Super to have in this crazy cold weather we have been having! I got these free from @Influenster for testing purposes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
Response from PuffsBy AlecCRMarch 25, 2014
We're glad to be here for you! Thanks for the review and the support!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 322 for Puffs Plus Lotion

Love the lotion: No coupon in box!

Posted by: Bfeagle
fromWinter Haven, FL, USA
onJanuary 17, 2014
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Yearly
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love the lotion. Had a cold for two weeks. Nose got chapped bought the Puffs plus and Wa La no more chapping. HOWEVER the box said there was a $1 coupon inside and there was not! DISAPPOINTED!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 323 for Puffs Plus Lotion

No Train Wreck for me!

Posted by: Darlene
onJanuary 16, 2014
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I received my #passthepuffs in my #jollyvoxbox just in time. #influenster thank you so much for these. I take the train to and from work. It's the worst thing to be in during cold & flu season because of the close quarters. Since I've received there, I've gone through about 6 packs of tissue by handing them out to people on the train who have the sniffles. It helps to stop the spread of germs and keep more people healthy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 324 for Puffs Plus Lotion

the box design,,,,ugh!

Posted by: Patsy
onJanuary 14, 2014
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I have loved using Puffs Plus for many, many years. When I went to the store today, I noticed that there were new box designs. I thought, 'hurray!!, finally!' but then I saw that this group of designs are not much better than the last group of designs. I was really disappointed. Who comes up with these?
What I often do is buy another brand whose box I like, use those tissues and then open the box carefully and put in your tissues and tape the box shut. I get to use the product I like with a box design I like looking at.
I hope you will soon come up with some pleasing boxes for those of us who are fussy that way!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 325 for Puffs Plus Lotion

I Love These Tissues.

Posted by: mjm98
fromAllentown, PA, USA
onJanuary 12, 2014
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Weekly
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I was using Kleenex tissues, and didn't like the fact that they were sort of rough, and every box had problems of halves of tissues, pieces, and they kept falling back into the box (they didn't stay up though the hole in the top.) So I decided to try Puffs with lotion. I immediately felt the difference; they are much softer. I also didn't find one tissue that was in half, and they stayed up through the top so I didn't have to dig in the box to get them out. I have gotten 5 people to switch after using them at my house. Puffs is hands down the best tissues on the market!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
Response from PuffsBy AlecCRMarch 25, 2014
Wow! Thanks so much for the awesome review, we're so happy to hear that! Thanks for the support and for choosing Puffs, we appreciate it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 326 for Puffs Plus Lotion

love it

Posted by: veevee23
onJanuary 10, 2014
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"love puffs plus lotion. i got some from influenster in my jollyvoxbox it was great didn't irritate my nose or my sons nose. great for when you have kids."
Yes, I recommend this product.
Response from PuffsBy AlecCRMarch 25, 2014
We're happy to hear that! Thanks for stopping by and taking the time to review us!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 327 for Puffs Plus Lotion

Ugly design boxes

Posted by: lms45
fromSan Angelo, TX
onJanuary 10, 2014
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Daily
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"The quality of the product is still excellent, but the design of the boxes is really bad. I have switched over to another brand to use in most of my rooms. Please change the awful design."
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from PuffsBy AlecCRMarch 25, 2014
Thanks so much for the honest feedback! I’ve shared this with our team. Have you seen our newer designs? We hope you’ll find one that you like this time around!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 328 for Puffs Plus Lotion

Product is not as good as it used to be

Posted by: Sharon419
fromWashington, DC, USA
onJanuary 9, 2014
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Daily
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"I am so disappointed that Puffs has changed the quality of the tissues. They used to be so soft and gentle on the skin, especially during cold season. I bought 3 boxes of Puffs with lotion, but threw them aside and am using a soft brand of toilet paper for my cold and putting lotion on my skin. Why oh why did P&G change the product???????? My poor nose..."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 329 for Puffs Plus Lotion

Soft on Noses, Hard on Colds!

Posted by: ArtisticExpression
onJanuary 8, 2014
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"These tissues are one of my favorites because of their softness - nobody likes a chapped nose! These really help me get through winter colds with ease. Although soft, they're HARD on colds! They get me through my colds with ease. Thank you, Puffs!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
2of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 330 for Puffs Plus Lotion

Saved my nose

Posted by: Msnoah
fromTexas
onJanuary 8, 2014
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I was sick the entire month of December, first with pneumonia then with another upper and lower respiratory infection. My nose became very sore and chapped. When I used Puffs with lotion, I almost cried:) within just a couple of days, my skin was back to normal. I have already recommended the product to co-workers and patients. Thank you, Puffs."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 331 for Puffs Plus Lotion

puffs plus lotion

Posted by: suzie1
onJanuary 7, 2014
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"i cannot tell you how great your puff plus lotion tissues are,ive been looking for a tissue with lotion in them, they are very soft to my skin and soft to the touch. i received them in my jollyvoxbox thanks @influenster i received this product complimentary for testing purposes from influenster"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 332 for Puffs Plus Lotion

so nice

Posted by: sjoy88
fromCoeur d'Alene, ID, USA
onJanuary 6, 2014
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:3 months
Usage frequency:Weekly
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Soft and wonderful. especially for my little girl."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 333 for Puffs Plus Lotion

Plus lotion need I say more!?

Posted by: Anonymous
onJanuary 6, 2014
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I got a sample travel pack from #influenster in my #JollyVoxBox. The travel pack can go almost everywhere; pants pocket, shoe, and purse. Thanks #Influester and #Puffs for the puffs plus lotion travel pack! They make blowing my little ones nose less of a hassle!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 334 for Puffs Plus Lotion

Love the Puffs Plus I can take everywhere!

Posted by: Celblue
onJanuary 5, 2014
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Puffs Plus with Lotion have always been my tissue of choice for my delicate nose... So I am really happy about the handy, fits perfectly in my purse, carrying it everywhere pack that I received to try as part of my Influenster Jolly Vox Box. The cute packaging makes me smile when my allergies start acting up and the soft and strong tissues with lotion make my nose happy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 335 for Puffs Plus Lotion

Puffs Plus Lotion

Posted by: HaKneeDuh
onJanuary 5, 2014
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I really love these because when I get a runny nose and use regular tissues my nose gets really red and it hurts so these are really great when you don't want to irritate your nose.
*I was given this product for testing purposes by Influenster*
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 336 for Puffs Plus Lotion

Puffs Plus Lotion to go

Posted by: EmmaLou
onJanuary 5, 2014
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I don't really use tissue that much because, it's way too expensive to constatly be buying tissue. After using one of them finally; they are very soft and, smell great! Doesn't leave that dusty feeling on my nose. Thank you Influenster for sending me thins great product to review!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 337 for Puffs Plus Lotion

So soft!

Posted by: Squid
onJanuary 4, 2014
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love the little pack I got from my Influenster Jolly VoxBox. It fits perfectly in my cross body bag so I can take it on the go. The tissues are so soft and smooth they don't leave my nose feeling red and raw like some other tissues. I cant get over how much better these tissues actually are than normal tissues."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 338 for Puffs Plus Lotion

Rediscovered Puffs

Posted by: Andy1806
fromPA
onJanuary 4, 2014
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Growing up we always had puffs at home.
Never really gave it much thought, tissues were tissues to me. After married and had our own family pretty much used any tissue, not giving it any thought.
Several mounths ago was visiting a family member and used what tissue she had and realized wow great tissue this is. Checked box and it was puffs. came home and bought all puffs for all rooms I have tissues in.
They are soft and the best part they are strong.
They don't fall apart in you hand after the first blow. quality is far better than any other brand.
Really happy to have rediscovered Puffs again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 339 for Puffs Plus Lotion

A cold weather need

Posted by: ShushuBop
onJanuary 4, 2014
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Even before I got my To Go pack of @Puff Plus Lotion from @influenster complimentary for testing in my #JollyVoxBox, Puff products has been a long time staple in my house and office. #PassthePuffs I keep a box in the bathroom, a box near the front door and a box on my desk at home and in my office. They are the softest tissue to touch my nose and they are strong enough to hold together even after couple of good nose blows."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 340 for Puffs Plus Lotion

Brand loyal and a Puffs w/ lotion girl.

Posted by: JJUMP
fromMonroe, MI, USA
onJanuary 4, 2014
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Daily
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love Puffs w/ lotion and discovered them by accident because when I went to the store to buy Kleenex they were out. I now ONLY buy Puffs w/ lotion! Like others have said When I 1st got allergies 4 years ago I went thru 4 family sized boxes (single so it was just me) My nose didn't hurt at all! I just bought tissues yesterday and I think they smell like vicks or aloe. they smell "off" to me but the box just says puffs w/ lotion not touch of aloe or w/ vicks.I tell everyone to buy puffs w/ lotion.I normally buy the 3-2 family size boxes and a cube for my car."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 15 16 17 18 19 ... 59 next>>