Customer reviews for Puffs Plus Lotion

Puffs Plus Lotion

Puffs Plus Lotion. Our most soothing tissue.
Overall rating:
3.42 / 5
3.4
 / 
5
(1161 reviews) 1149
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,161 reviews
5 Stars
514
4 Stars
172
3 Stars
65
2 Stars
108
1 Star
302
713 of 1,14362%of customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Puffs Plus Lotion
Review 321 for Puffs Plus Lotion

My toddler's nose is thankful!

Posted by: JennaM
onJanuary 4, 2014
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I received the mini pack in my @influenster #jollyvoxbox
My toddler has a constant runny nose this time of year, and she hasn't complained once about having it wiped with the puffs plus lotion. Her nose isn't raw like it gets with normal tissues!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 322 for Puffs Plus Lotion

So soft

Posted by: tweety15
onJanuary 3, 2014
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Puffs Plus Lotion is the only kind of tissue I will buy. I love that my nose does not get red and chapped when I use puffs plus."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 323 for Puffs Plus Lotion

So Soothing!!

Posted by: vixen4
onJanuary 2, 2014
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I love Puffs plus lotion. They really make the difference when you have a super raw nose from blowing it too many times. I received the #PassthePuffs from @Puffs in my #JollyVoxBox from @InfluensterVox and it couldn't have come at a better time. I only wish there were more in the travel packs because I always seem to run through them really quickly. Other than that though, I love Puffs plus Lotion....definitely my go to when come down with the crud that goes around this time of year."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 324 for Puffs Plus Lotion

Where did the lotion go?

Posted by: Karen274
fromPhoenix, AZ, USA
onJanuary 2, 2014
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Yearly
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"I have always refused to use anything but Puffs plus lotion anytime I got sick. This year there seems to be a change in the quality of these tissues. They don't feel nearly as soft as they used to and my nose actually got chapped this time. I kept re-reading the box to make sure it said "with lotion" because I could not believe the were the same tissue. Please bring back the original formula. If the quality does not change back, I may as well just buy the cheapest tissue I can get and not waste my time paying more for non-existent lotion."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 325 for Puffs Plus Lotion

Puffs Plus Lotion

Posted by: TMB1224
onJanuary 2, 2014
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I received this product from the Influenster Vox Box. So far, I am impressed with the quality of the tissues. The lotion feels really nice on a sore nose from a winter cold!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 326 for Puffs Plus Lotion

Posted by: GreenEyedGirl
onJanuary 1, 2014
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Puff Plus Lotion are super soft and keep my ever-running nose from turning red. Love the little pack that I got in my @influenster voxbox, which I received complimentary for testing purposes. Perfect to keep in my purse."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 327 for Puffs Plus Lotion

My Nose Thanks You

Posted by: Nylaw
onJanuary 1, 2014
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I received this product via influenster in the pocket size version.
Since I am a leaky faucet, be it allergies or the cold I am always in need of tissue. This tissue is soft yet durable and without sounding too gross, you can actually blow your nose more than once without it falling apart. My nose thanks you!!!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 328 for Puffs Plus Lotion

Great Product

Posted by: AmyG
onJanuary 1, 2014
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I got Puffs Lotion to Go in my Influenster Jolly VoxBox. These came in so handy for NYE dinner since my boyfriend and I are both getting over colds. I stuck these in my pocket for both of us to use. I will be buying more of these!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 329 for Puffs Plus Lotion

Very nice

Posted by: Sabby
onDecember 30, 2013
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"It's so soft and strong!! I was worried about it being kind of greasy, but it's not! No worries! I will be purchasing some of these. I was given a free sample from Influenster!! They sent me a box full of samples that were GREAT!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 330 for Puffs Plus Lotion

Not the same product from a year ago

Posted by: Bernice
fromWinnipeg, MB, Canada
onDecember 30, 2013
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Daily
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"I am very disappoint with Puffs. The plus lotion Puffs are not the same quality they were a year ago. They lack the thickness and lotion and are definite not as soft. Shame on the company for cutting quality for cost."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 331 for Puffs Plus Lotion

A soft tissue that is also STRONG!

Posted by: Ellen814
fromSmall Town in Arizona
onDecember 30, 2013
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Usage frequency:Daily
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I recently purchased several boxes of Puffs Plus Lotion, and much to my delight (and surprise!), they are stronger than Kleenex or any other brand we've tried. My husband usually uses paper towels, because they've been the only thing that wouldn't immediately get a hole blown in them. Well, guess what? Puffs Plus Lotion hold up BETTER than paper towels, and they are kind to our noses. Even if we are paying a little more for a few less tissues, we are going to stick with Puffs, because they really hold up! Thank you for a terrific product!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 332 for Puffs Plus Lotion

Posted by: LeeA
onDecember 30, 2013
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I received this product when i got my #JollyVoxBox through the mail. I have truly enjoyed this so far, especially with a 17 month old. It stands up for the job!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 333 for Puffs Plus Lotion

Puffs with Lotion

Posted by: Meggars1985
onDecember 29, 2013
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Love the Puffs with lotion I got in my Jolly VoxBox. They are very soothing and great for travel."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 334 for Puffs Plus Lotion

I Love My Puffs Tissues that i recieved.

Posted by: Cyndi66
onDecember 29, 2013
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I Love my Puffs tissues that i recieved from Influenster for testing and they are wonderful.i Deffiently Will Buy These!!! @puffs #Passthepuffs"
Yes, I recommend this product.
Response from PuffsBy AlecCRMarch 25, 2014
So glad you tried Puffs and loved it! Thanks for the review!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 335 for Puffs Plus Lotion

Good product!

Posted by: smergenmeier
onDecember 29, 2013
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Love the way it keeps my nose from feeling raw. Was pleased to try this in a pocket pack and having this softness on the go is really great!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
Response from PuffsBy AlecCRMarch 25, 2014
So thrilled to hear that! Thanks so much for reviewing us and for sharing your support!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 336 for Puffs Plus Lotion

Super soft!

Posted by: Sjsalyer
onDecember 29, 2013
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I got the to go version of these in my Jolly VoxBox from Influenster and I've really enjoyed them. The lotion really pushes them above the rest. They don't irritate your nose even after you've had to use them quite a few times. Will definitely buy these once mine are gone!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
Response from PuffsBy AlecCRMarch 25, 2014
We're thrilled to be here for you! Thanks so much for stopping by and sharing your thoughts!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 337 for Puffs Plus Lotion

Awesome TIssues

Posted by: Kerri
onDecember 28, 2013
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"These tissues are awesome! They are so soft and even smell good! They are a good value too. These tissues should be a must have in any ladies purse. The uses are endless."
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from PuffsBy AlecCRMarch 25, 2014
So thrilled to hear that! Thanks so much for reviewing us and for sharing your support!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 338 for Puffs Plus Lotion

Don't leave the house without em!

Posted by: NAMsMommy
onDecember 28, 2013
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I will start off by saying that I got a complimentary travel pack of the puffs plus lotion from Influenster for testing purposes. Between my job (at a medical office) and kids who are in public schools. Having said that, we are no strangers to cold season. I am sure we help keep the good people at Puffs in a job. These went to use straight away for my youngest. She has sensitive skin and eczema in the winter, so I am careful with her. But these were strong enough to hold up to multiple "blows" and soft enough they didn't irritate her already red nose. I am not a huge fan of the lotion, but it wasn't too greasy feeling after using one. I would probably buy these again, if the were on sale."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 339 for Puffs Plus Lotion

Tested and Proved True at a Memorial Service

Posted by: Anonymous
onDecember 28, 2013
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Unfortunately we had a member of our extended family pass away a week ago and we had to attend the memorial service this past weekend. I had received my #jollyvoxbox through @Influenster with a tiny package of this just before and thought it would be a good chance to really test the strength and durability of the tissue. While this was a very sad time in our lives, I do have to say that I was very impressed with the tissue. It was very strong and did not "flake" off on my eyes while I was crying and dabbing repeatedly. It remained soft and in tact throughout the service and I only had to use one tissue! Also, I have to say the lotion made a huge difference. Not only did the tissue hold up, but it remained soft and I did not have raw skin after using it so much.
I highly recommend this product. Hopefully you'll be able to use it under better circumstances."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 340 for Puffs Plus Lotion

Puffs Plus Lotion

Posted by: Gonzo
onDecember 27, 2013
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I received my free sample from Influenster in my #JollyVoxBox. This product is super soft and very durable! It doesn't hurt or chaff you nose like other tissue. Since it is winter my nose runs a lot and these have been a life saver! I highly recommend them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 15 16 17 18 19 ... 58 next>>