Customer reviews for Puffs Plus Lotion

Puffs Plus Lotion

Puffs Plus Lotion. Our most soothing tissue.
Overall rating:
3.431 / 5
3.4
 / 
5
(1145 reviews) 1133
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,145 reviews
5 Stars
510
4 Stars
170
3 Stars
64
2 Stars
105
1 Star
296
707 of 1,12863%of customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Puffs Plus Lotion
Review 321 for Puffs Plus Lotion

Awesome TIssues

Posted by: Kerri
onDecember 28, 2013
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"These tissues are awesome! They are so soft and even smell good! They are a good value too. These tissues should be a must have in any ladies purse. The uses are endless."
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from PuffsBy AlecCRMarch 25, 2014
So thrilled to hear that! Thanks so much for reviewing us and for sharing your support!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 322 for Puffs Plus Lotion

Don't leave the house without em!

Posted by: NAMsMommy
onDecember 28, 2013
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I will start off by saying that I got a complimentary travel pack of the puffs plus lotion from Influenster for testing purposes. Between my job (at a medical office) and kids who are in public schools. Having said that, we are no strangers to cold season. I am sure we help keep the good people at Puffs in a job. These went to use straight away for my youngest. She has sensitive skin and eczema in the winter, so I am careful with her. But these were strong enough to hold up to multiple "blows" and soft enough they didn't irritate her already red nose. I am not a huge fan of the lotion, but it wasn't too greasy feeling after using one. I would probably buy these again, if the were on sale."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 323 for Puffs Plus Lotion

Tested and Proved True at a Memorial Service

Posted by: Anonymous
onDecember 28, 2013
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Unfortunately we had a member of our extended family pass away a week ago and we had to attend the memorial service this past weekend. I had received my #jollyvoxbox through @Influenster with a tiny package of this just before and thought it would be a good chance to really test the strength and durability of the tissue. While this was a very sad time in our lives, I do have to say that I was very impressed with the tissue. It was very strong and did not "flake" off on my eyes while I was crying and dabbing repeatedly. It remained soft and in tact throughout the service and I only had to use one tissue! Also, I have to say the lotion made a huge difference. Not only did the tissue hold up, but it remained soft and I did not have raw skin after using it so much.
I highly recommend this product. Hopefully you'll be able to use it under better circumstances."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 324 for Puffs Plus Lotion

Puffs Plus Lotion

Posted by: Gonzo
onDecember 27, 2013
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I received my free sample from Influenster in my #JollyVoxBox. This product is super soft and very durable! It doesn't hurt or chaff you nose like other tissue. Since it is winter my nose runs a lot and these have been a life saver! I highly recommend them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 325 for Puffs Plus Lotion

This product is great for the noses

Posted by: Go2Gal
fromCarol 4,Springfield,IL 62702
onDecember 27, 2013
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Usage frequency:Daily
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Thanks for the Christmas boxes .Keep up this new tradition.I would like to see Reindeer and snowman."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 326 for Puffs Plus Lotion

I always pay morebut so worth it.

Posted by: goldfish
onDecember 27, 2013
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Puffs is a high end tissue but so worth the money. After a week of a bad cold only puffs tissue is soft enough to give my noise comfort. Other bands are made with cheap rough paper and make my noise hurt with usebut not puffs. Thank you puff you make having a cold bearable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 327 for Puffs Plus Lotion

Saving the day again

Posted by: dhumaigobae
onDecember 27, 2013
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great stuff- last thing I need when my nose is irritated something crazy is to have to scrub it raw with scratchy tissue. Ready to meet the rest of winter with my packet of Puffs Plus Lotion in my kit compliments of #Jollyvoxbox #PassthePuffs"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 328 for Puffs Plus Lotion

So Soft!

Posted by: yesikafredd2011
onDecember 27, 2013
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love Puffs! they are so soft! like their little travel packs so convenient! always carry a pack in my purse! i got this in my #jollyvoxbox! @influenster"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 329 for Puffs Plus Lotion

Cold Savior

Posted by: CourtA
onDecember 26, 2013
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"puffs plus lotion are the best tissues, especially during cold season in the winter when your dry nose gets rubbed raw from all the blowing! Just got a sample from Influenster and it is amazing, perfect on the go size!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 330 for Puffs Plus Lotion

Posted by: Carley
onDecember 26, 2013
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love the Puffs Tissues to go packs that came in my #JollyVoxBox. They are just perfect to keep in the car for that unexpected sneeze while driving. I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 331 for Puffs Plus Lotion

Travel packs are awesome this time of year!

Posted by: AmandaC
onDecember 26, 2013
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I got a to go size of Puffs from Influenster in my vox box to try. I have very bad allergies and with the cold windy weather my poor nose can look like Rudolph. The tissues are great to put in my bag and they are so gently on my nose! #PassthePuffs"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 332 for Puffs Plus Lotion

So soft!

Posted by: Natosha
onDecember 26, 2013
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Never again will I use regular ole tissue to blow my nose, especially when sick! The Puffs Plus Lotion sampler made it's way to me via @influenster and I'm so happy with them! The tissues are so soft and durable. Love them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 333 for Puffs Plus Lotion

Nice Product

Posted by: Hannahk
onDecember 26, 2013
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I think that puffs plus lotion are a great product, especially for the winter season. Compared to other tissue products that feel like paper or sandpaper, these tissues are soft and moisturize an irritated nose when sick or runny."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 334 for Puffs Plus Lotion

Travel pouches are perfect for moms!

Posted by: Anonymous
onDecember 26, 2013
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have to carry enough stuff around being a mom, so Puffs having my favorite tissues in a small pouch make it a simple choice of what I'm packing in my diaper bag!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 335 for Puffs Plus Lotion

my go to tissue!

Posted by: KymberliF
onDecember 26, 2013
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have always been a fan of puffs and when its cold season my go to tissue is the puffs with lotion! It's comforting to the touch and keeps redness at bay even when I use them constantly! Received a sample in myinfluenster jollyvoxbox and was so excited because i adore the brand!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 336 for Puffs Plus Lotion

Great for cold and flu season!

Posted by: Brandie6280
onDecember 26, 2013
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I got these in my Influenster Jolly Voxbox this month. I love all Puff's products. These are great because they have a touch of soothing lotion that soothes your nose if you have been blowing it a lot due to a cold or flu or even allergies which everyone in my house has. They don't leave your nose feeling greasy or anything. They are also very strong and don't rip easily when used. I'd recommend to everyone.
Thanks"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 337 for Puffs Plus Lotion

Awesome

Posted by: mt92
fromFlorida, USA
onDecember 26, 2013
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Puff to go is great! It really cleans well and is soft and does not smell a strong odor."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 338 for Puffs Plus Lotion

My nose thanks you

Posted by: Inza
onDecember 26, 2013
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I received this product complimentary of @influenster for testing. The cute little handy package came with 10 amazing tissues. I've had a cold for the last few days. Being pregnant I can't take any medications so I have to just deal with my symptoms. Blowing my nose started to be a painful chore. The tissues are very soft and the smell isn't strong. I used each and every one of the tissues and went out and purchased more. I love them. They don't rub my nose raw they actually sooth it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 339 for Puffs Plus Lotion

Best for sore noses!

Posted by: katwoman1980
onDecember 25, 2013
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This stuff is so wonderful when you are sick and constantly needing to wipe/blow your nose. My nose gets really raw and sand papery and this stuff feels so good!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 340 for Puffs Plus Lotion

Great for removing make-up

Posted by: Shamalamlamalamalama
onDecember 25, 2013
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"These were really good for removing make-up. I got some of these in my #jollyvoxbox from @influenster"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 ... 15 16 17 18 19 ... 57 next>>